Husky Creations

IT’S ALIVE!!!!!! Well, LIVE in any case.

You may have noitced on the right hand side of the blog a new link! It’s for my new Etsy Shop called “Husky Creations”.

I’m glad to say I made things active in there just now, so it is now open for business! I plan on making more things here in the coming days and updating it frequently. This is something I’ve been wanting to do for quite a while. Right now it’s just stitch markers, but I have a couple other things in the works as well. And as soon as I get my sewing machine back in working order there will be sewn items as well!

Some of the neat things for sale!

The above photo shows some of the markers in the shop currently. Please share this with your friends. I can do custom color combinations and things like that if you are interested in something not displayed. Please stop by!

-AMU

One thought on “Husky Creations

  1. Congratulations on the new shop!

Leave a Reply

