Small Things

It’s been a few weeks since I posted last but I have been able to get some much needed knitting time in. 



Baby Vertebrae in Sun Valley Fibers MCN

I finished my Baby Vertebrae sweater this last week much to my enjoyment. It is so small and adorable. I knit the 3-6 month size of the pattern but almost wish I would have knit the smaller size. I have no mental gauge on baby sizes still so I guess she wIll grow into this over the summer and into the fall.

I have been knitting a lot on a blanket for a friend. I can’t post much more on that as this gets read by many. But I promise to include all the details in a later post once it has been gifted. Let’s just say I will be glad when it is finished as it hasn’t gone according to plan on many occasions. 

The last few days I have been holed up fighting off a nasty cold, but it gave me time to work on the blanket.



Until next time….

-AMU

2 thoughts on “Small Things

  1. The baby vertebrae is cute. I totally forgot you were preggers. Sorry you’ve got a bug. Hippie you’re not suffering too much as I remember you can’t really take much when you’re carrying.

  2. Awe so cute!! Hope you get better…colds last longer when you are pregnant.

Leave a Reply

