Sock-bug

So last week while finishing up the last bit of studying for the test I took quite a few knitting breaks to clear the mind.

20131024-061622.jpg

This led me to catch the sock-bug and not want to work on any of the other knitting projects I have on the needles.

20131024-061631.jpg

I was turning the heel at lunch on exam day. It was very relaxing to eat my lunch and get a bit of knitting done between the morning and afternoon exams.

20131028-061507.jpg

Legs on toe up socks always seem to go fast. Not sure why. I bound off the 2nd sock this morning. I still have the ends to weave in, but so glad to have another pair of socks in my possession.

20131029-061205.jpg

Until next time….
-AMU

2 thoughts on “Sock-bug

  1. Congrats on some great looking socks. Hope the exams went well (best of luck if you have any left.)

  2. Wow! What a progression throughout the day! Yay!

Leave a Reply

