Weekend Recap

20131021-060209.jpg

 

This weekend was comprised of studying.

20131021-060224.jpg

 

Sierra Mist Cranberry which I’m excited to say is back in stores for the holiday.

20131021-060234.jpg

 

There was more studying. Rocco wouldn’t let me study alone!

20131021-060250.jpg

 

For study breaks, I finished the yarn that was on the wheel. Shadawyn Fiber Arts in the Thorin Oakenshield colorway. 75/25 BFL Silk. 2-ply and 306 yards in a fingering weight. There will be a blog post later with more details on this.

20131021-060300.jpg

 

I also put in some time on the stocking. Now once I put this photo up on the blog, I realized I missed a row way back at the beginning of the snowflakes. It will eternally annoy me so I am going to be ripping it back here shortly and hopefully make some more progress this week.

Until next time…

-AMU

Leave a Reply

