FO Friday: For Good

20121206-063753.jpg

It has been a long time since I’ve actually posted an FO on Friday! This week I finished the For Good hat designed by Megan Williams. This one is part of my Christmas Knitting! I loved the pattern once I got the hang of it and it is really adorable. This is the Medium Size hat. The button I got at Joann’s when I purchased the yarn and thought it was just darling. I know the recipient will love it as well.

The next hat is on the needles already and should be done this weekend. More on that later.

Until next time…

-AMU

5 thoughts on “FO Friday: For Good

  1. Lovely hat, and adorable button!

  2. One down… 😀 It feels so good to cross projects off the holiday craft list! The hat looks cute, and the button is a nice addition.

  3. Yippee! Hooray for :O) you. This is a cute hat and that button was such a great find and addition.

  4. Very cute hat! Hurray for finished Christmas knitting 🙂

Leave a Reply

