Basil the Boogey-Woogie Brontosaurus

This weekend was a big finishing weekend for me. I finally sat down and put a face on this guy here:

He had been done for nearly a week and I just didn’t get around to it until now.

Once he had his face I took him outside for a photo shoot in the yard! I think he enjoyed himself!

I find him absolutely adorable! I know he will be going to a good family, but I think I will be making myself another one. Perhaps Terrance the T-Rex or Sherman the Stegosaurus! I have quite a few fun colors of scraps to use!

Happy Monday!

-AMU

2 thoughts on “Basil the Boogey-Woogie Brontosaurus

  1. He looks very at home out in your garden.

    I look forward to seeing the rest of the prehistoric crew, whenever you get around to it.

  2. Pingback: Gemini | Chronicles of a Fiber Engineer

Leave a Reply

