FO Friday: Honey Cowl

I’d been waiting to post this until I had the time to take some decent photos of it finished!  I finished this on the 30th of June, so it has been waiting a week nearly for its photo shoot!

Honey Cowl – Jojoland Rhythm

I have to say this is one of my favorite finished objects in the recent months. I can’t wait for it to get cool enough to wear it! Right now we have been at 100 F or higher every day for 2 weeks! Wish this heat would break.

Project:  Honey Cowl

Needles: US 8

Yarn: Jojoland Rhythm – 3 Skeins, 330 yards

I will be making a coordinating set of fingerless mitts with the remaining skein of yarn! I think I will do the Maine Morning Mitts because I just love that simple pattern!

-AMU

 

3 thoughts on “FO Friday: Honey Cowl

  1. Nice texture. Nice pics.

  2. It’s lovely! The yarn you used is great, too!

Leave a Reply

