House Cup January Wrap-Up

This Friday I do have an FO or two to show off. I finished them as part of the Harry Potter House Cup for the January term.

January Projects

 The top right project was for Arithmancy (For Luna!) and was the 2nd Dicke Decke block for my afghan. I finished it sometime last weekend. I have the 3rd one already on the needles!

The project in the lower right corner was a ruffle scarf I crocheted up for Muggle Studies. The topic in January was to create something based on marine biology. I thought this reminded me of a jellyfish. I think it rather fit the class prompt! It will end up being a gift for my mom’s birthday later this month.

You all have seen the socks I turned in for Detention already so I won’t really talk about those too much. I do love them though!

If you want to see some more FOs head on over to Tamis!

-AMU

4 thoughts on “House Cup January Wrap-Up

  1. Love the socks 🙂 And I love the jellyfish scarf, so pretty and delicate 🙂

  2. Awesome work ~ I like the colors in the square, thanks for sharing…

  3. Wow! You have been super busy! Great job on all your finishes :o)

  4. The ruffle scarf is very creative. I can see why you love the socks!

Leave a Reply

