Husky Creations – ETSY Shop!

As you may have read on Twitter or G+ this weekend, I reopened my Etsy shop! This is something I’ve been wanting to do for sometime and finally made it happen. Last year I got busy with school and life and just let the shop slide. I’m hoping that this year will be different. I have some new designs in the shop and of course old favorites.

So please stop by the shop and check it out! I will be adding new stuff all this week!

http://sparkeespud.etsy.com

I also do custom sets for people! Just PM me and we can discuss options!

Thanks!

-AMU

Leave a Reply

