WIP Wednesday: Mystery Shawlette

 

It’s Wednesday again! I have to post about my tiny bit of progress on the Mystery Shawlette.

Last week I posted a photo of my progress at that point.  This week I have another photo to share with you!

Just starting Repeat 2 of Chart 3

As the caption states, I’m just starting Repeat 2 of chart 3. I believe last week I was only about halfway through Repeat 1 of Chart 3. I think this equates to about 12-15 rows of knitting that I accomplished in the last 7 days.

The slow progress is mostly due to devoting all my time to knitting on the Moderne Log Cabin Baby Blanket that I shared with you on Monday. I imagine that I will get some more work on this shawlette over the upcoming holiday weekend.

-AMU

Leave a Reply

