Husky Creations After Thanksgiving SALE!

That’s right folks, my Etsy shop is having a sale! All stitch markers are $6 throughout the holidays! I have also added a few sets of magnetic chart keepers to the shop. More coming later this week!

Visit Husky Creations for some great gift ideas for the knitter in your life or treat yourself to an early stocking stuffer!

Remember I can also do custom colors on stitch markers and magnetic keepers! Just contact me on Etsy, or via pm on Ravelry (sparkeespud)!

I even made up some special holiday season stitch markers! In fact, I love them so much I am keeping a set for myself!

Red Bells for the Holidays! Fits up to size US 6 (4.0mm) needles!

-AMU

Leave a Reply

