WIP Update

Wow, this week has gone by rather quickly. I’ve been spending a lot of time knitting on the 198 yds. of Heaven shawl. I am to the 2.5 repeats of the body pattern like the pattern calls for. I think I’m going to go for the 3.5 like many other people have done on Ravelry.

198 yds of heaven at 2.5 repeats

I’ve done a bit of work on my sweater, but not much. I think total 4 rows. I lost the momentum on it. I’m sure once I get done with this shawl, I’ll be all ready for the sweater, though this weekend with family here, the boring stockinette stitch might entice me to work on it.

Hope everyone is enjoy the lovely fall weather!

-AMU

One thought on “WIP Update

  1. This is turning out great. I especially love the color changes in the yarn.

Leave a Reply

