Update: Abrazo

I worked diligently this weekend and this week. I have managed to get all but 2 rows of the lace done! I think this is definitely going to get done in time. The short rows I expect will go quick as they are just plain knitting. Then I will need to find a place to block this beast out!

Lace portion done

You can see the beads a bit in the photo. Those sure are hard to photograph. I think they will be easier to see when it gets blocked out and the yarn isn’t bunching around them.

I’ve got a meeting in a different town at work today so while my coworker is driving the hour, I’m going to work on my Traveling Woman some.

-AMU

Leave a Reply

