No knitting, but I have a house now!

So I guess I wrote this then forgot to post it….ooops!

This week has been completely filled with work and closing on our new home!

Here are a couple shots of the house!

Front of the house

I am pretty excited about this house. It’s 2 bedrooms, 1 bath (big cast iron soaking type) and has a decent yard with a covered porch in back.

From the parking in back.

 There is the porch in back. Perfect for BBQs and knitting groups. I’m super excited!

I’ll have a knitting update soon. I did get to work on my sock quite a bit this week and am almost ready to turn the heel. I think i ahve about 5 more rounds to do.

That’s all for now!

-AMU

One thought on “No knitting, but I have a house now!

  1. Congratulations on the new house!

Leave a Reply

