Closing Ceremonies – Ravelympics 2010

Well tonight the Olympics come to a close, and as does my Ravelympics goals for this year. I’ll say that I did pretty well considering the projects I had laid out before me.

I managed to get 1 hat and 2 scarves complete. Not alot by some people’s standards, but I think it was considerable for me. That’s 3 projects in 16 days! I honestly made a good effort on my Danica and have about half of it done. I would have been shocked to get that finished in the last 4 days.

Congrats to all those who participated!

Now I must get back to watching the REAL Closing Ceremonies!

-AMU

One thought on “Closing Ceremonies – Ravelympics 2010

  1. I think you did a great job!

Leave a Reply

