Update #4 – Ravelympics 2010

Well the Charity Hat is no more. I’ve decided I can not crochet a hat to save my life. They end up like little pointed chinese hats or something. Anyways, I’ve moved on. I’m starting to work on my Scrunchy Malabrigo Scarf instead. It’s slow going. I’m hoping I can get at least one WIP done during this Ravelympics. I have like 5 listed and I know that was being a bit too optimistic, but getting 1 done is better than getting none done.

No snow here. The weatherman being wrong actually made my day. Back to watching the Olympics and knitting!

-AMU

One thought on “Update #4 – Ravelympics 2010

  1. Sorry to hear about your crocheted hat. I always find that crochet hats are easier for me to make quickly. Knitted hats I need to pay more attention to and seem to make a ton of mistakes on. Good luck with the rest of your projects! I’m hoping just to finish the tunic! I’ll settle for finishing that. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

