First Lace Project!

I started my first lace project last night. A lace scarf using Berroco Ultra Alpaca Fine. Here’s a link to the pattern on Ravelry. It’s fairly straight forward, though the pattern isn’t one to memorize. It’s 20 rows long! I got to about row 3 last night while watching some TV. I’m needing to count stitches on this one.

The sock is in the same place as before. I’m going to get some help tonight starting the heel part! I’m excited by that as well. This weekend the family decided to delay their trip a week, so I will have all weekend to work on these projects!

One thought on “First Lace Project!

  1. Pingback: 300!!!! | Chronicles of a Fiber Engineer

Leave a Reply

