Nearly there…wait done!

I’m almost done with my Starling Handbag. Just about 3 more rows then weaving in the ends. Should be great! I’ll post pics in a little bit!

Here’s a photo of the completed bag. It’s the perfect size for my sock project to fit in!

Completed Starling Handbag

Completed Starling Handbag

I think I have enough yarn left I might get in on the Bunny KAL. I don’t know though. I’m really wanting to work soley (haha) on my sock project. I also have a scarf I’m doing, well soon to be 2 scarves.

One thought on “Nearly there…wait done!

Leave a Reply

